Testimonials

Jan Venzeio

“Always have great service from David! Never tries to up sell, which makes us keep coming back to Bloomingdale Air. When it comes time to replace our system, he has our business.”

Google Reviews - Apr 1, 2019
Vicki Doulton

“This is hands down the most honest & reputable air conditioning in the Valrico- Brandon area. A family member asked me to get a repair company and we were so pleased with the man who came out as he was on time, clean & very polite and knowledgable. He was quick at diagnosing the issue, asked if he could clean out the system, replaced a part that was not working. The a/c is an older unit I thought it was gone. He stated the due to the age of the unit regular check-ups were advised. He cleaned up everything. For all he did the bill was more than reasonable. This company has been out to my home twice & as always with great results. They’re honest & professional. I recommend this company to all my friends. Thank you very much.

Google Reviews - Mar 28, 2019
Nancy F

“Dave is an outstanding technician. Trust him with all our AC needs.”

Google Reviews - Mar 27, 2019
Katie Mulcahy

“5-Stars for Bloomingdale Air!”

Google Reviews - Mar 26, 2019
Robert Ruiz

“Always on time. Always courteous. Always explains what he’s doing, why he’s doing it. Thanks for servicing the unit with integrity.”

Google Reviews - Mar 14, 2019
Steve Cothron

“The tech was on time and very polite. He was also very professional and explained everything he was doing and why. Something that I really liked was he wasn’t trying to sell me something instead of fixing what I had. As far as pricing it was very fair. He even told me up front what he thought it was going to be and was right on target, no surprises. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family. And they will be my a/c company from here on out. It’s a shame that all companies aren’t as honest and good as this one.”

Google Reviews - Mar 12, 2019
Christine O’Connor

“Technician David is excellent. He is very knowledgeable and thorough I Will definitely recommend your company especially David.”

Google Reviews - Mar 11, 2019
Deon Walker

“If I could give more than 5 stars I would. My 2012 AC unit wouldn’t power on after a power outage in my neighborhood. I contacted another company first for a diagnosis. The other company was lazy and more concerned with selling me a new unit than repairing it. I decided to get a 2nd opinion and I’m glad I called Bloomingdale air. The tech came on short notice prior to the end of his shift. He was able to quickly identify the problem and get my AC back running. I would have been out of thousands had I not called Bloomingdale Air. I Highly recommend this company.

Google Reviews - Mar 11, 2019
Gary Williams

“They arrived when they said they would arrive. They fixed the problem. They charged what they said they would charge. They suggested I get on an annual maintenance program, which I did. They gave me some tips on how to keep the drain line open. Very smooth transaction.”

Google Reviews - Mar 11, 2019
Jim M

“Sean was fantastic very professional would recommend Sean and Bloomingdale Air to all awesome service Thanks again for the prom service”

Better Business Bureau - Mar 11, 2019
Alfonso Rojas

“What I like the most of Bloomingdale Air is how they empower their senior technicians to become an agent of the company, and they deliver… once they assign a technician to the job I have their cell number and email with their devoted attention to follow up schedules and any questions I have: technical and office related as well. One person takes care of you and iis there to install your unit. I feel like I am dealing with the owner of the company. I won’t be surprised if their senior technicians have a stake in the company. Great job David!!!!!”

Google Reviews - Mar 7, 2019
J Potter

“Outstanding service and reasonable prices. Would highly recommend.”

Google Reviews - Mar 1, 2019
Candy Martin

“Bill and the crew are hands down the best A/C business in the area. Fair pricing, knowledgeability, and integrity. They really came through for me on a day notice when a fan blower went out in the middle of August. They also offer a duct cleaning service which was great to have done when I bought a house that the previous owners had small dogs in the house full time (I’m allergic to the dander).
I highly recommend this business.”

Google Reviews - Mar 1, 2019
Jacqueline Beckley

“From the first time I dealt with Bill to replace my old unit, I have appreciated his customer services. He always gets back to you in a timely fashion. And very concerned that everything is working to your satisfaction.”

Facebook Reviews - Feb 28, 2019
Marko Dowgal

“For piece of mind, I highly recommend you have Bloomingdale Air do a checkup every 6 months. I couldn’t be happier with their service!”

Google Reviews - Feb 28, 2019
Eugene Di Bartolo

“Arrived exactly as promised. Did a thorough job and investigated other issues in response to our questions. Great support!”

Google Service - Feb 21, 2019
Eric Lhopitault

“5-Star AC Repair Service”

Google Reviews - Feb 19, 2019
Curtis Kerns

“The technician arrived within the scheduled time and provided a professional tune-up/spring service on my unit. I’ve used Bloomingdale Air for the last 4 years and have always been happy with them. Highly recommend.”

Google Review - Feb 19, 2019
Luis Gomez

“David came in on time, he worked around the clock leaving everything perfectly in place and clean. Next time my AC unit needs service I know who to call… David. The job was completed on time and in an organized order.”

Google Reviews - Feb 18, 2019
Adam & Sandra Skindel

“David came out to perform the semi-annual maintenance on our unit. He arrived on time and explained everything that he did. Great job!”

Google Reviews - Feb 18, 2019
Lily Torres

“Sean does a great job taking care of my HVAC unit. Bloomingdale Air has kept me as a satisfied customer for a few years now. Highly recommend.”

Website Review - Feb 11, 2019
Bi X

“Mr. David is a very honest, polite and experienced technician. He came and direct to the ac unit, opened the panel, checked a few things, only in several minutes found the problem. He offered me a few options included DIY and explained all details. While other company came, they not even bothered to open the ac panel, just push to sell me a replacement unit. I really appreciate their service and will use them in the future definitely. My ac is running again flawlessly, thanks, Mr. David!”

Google Reviews - Feb 9, 2019
April Horton

“Prompt, reliable, fair and friendly. What more can I say. Great service!!!!”

Google Reviews - Feb 8, 2019
Sara Capwell

“5-Star Maintenance!”

Google Reviews - Feb 7, 2019
Edward Derose

“Bill is an incredible guy. Can’t offer enough praise for his timeliness, knowledge, and honesty during an emergency house call over the weekend! Look nowhere else than Bloomingdale Air for all your HVAC needs.”

Google Reviews - Feb 4, 2019
Joe & Sarah Doyle

“Sean did a great job of thoroughly explaining what he was doing and why. Greatly appreciated his attention to detail and commitment to us as the customer. I felt like he was invested in our needs and not just performing a task for pay. Highly recommend this company!”

Google Reviews - Jan 14, 2019
Henry & Carolyn Toebes

“Sean was here on time and did a great job. He was very thorough in his check of our system and found the cause of the electrical problem that led to his visit. Overall I give Sean five star,he was great!!”

Google Reviews - Jan 4, 2019
Mandy Frissell

“5-Star Heating & Cooling System Repair!”

Google Reviews - Jan 2, 2019
Call Now Button