Testimonials

Eugene Di Bartolo

“Arrived exactly as promised. Did a thorough job and investigated other issues in response to our questions. Great support!”

Google Service - Feb 21, 2019
Eric Lhopitault

“5-Star AC Repair Service”

Google Reviews - Feb 19, 2019
Curtis Kerns

“The technician arrived within the scheduled time and provided a professional tune-up/spring service on my unit. I’ve used Bloomingdale Air for the last 4 years and have always been happy with them. Highly recommend.”

Google Review - Feb 19, 2019
Luis Gomez

“David came in on time, he worked around the clock leaving everything perfectly in place and clean. Next time my AC unit needs service I know who to call… David. The job was completed on time and in an organized order.”

Google Reviews - Feb 18, 2019
Adam & Sandra Skindel

“David came out to perform the semi-annual maintenance on our unit. He arrived on time and explained everything that he did. Great job!”

Google Reviews - Feb 18, 2019
Lily Torres

“Sean does a great job taking care of my HVAC unit. Bloomingdale Air has kept me as a satisfied customer for a few years now. Highly recommend.”

Website Review - Feb 11, 2019
Bi X

“Mr. David is a very honest, polite and experienced technician. He came and direct to the ac unit, opened the panel, checked a few things, only in several minutes found the problem. He offered me a few options included DIY and explained all details. While other company came, they not even bothered to open the ac panel, just push to sell me a replacement unit. I really appreciate their service and will use them in the future definitely. My ac is running again flawlessly, thanks, Mr. David!”

Google Reviews - Feb 9, 2019
April Horton

“Prompt, reliable, fair and friendly. What more can I say. Great service!!!!”

Google Reviews - Feb 8, 2019
Sara Capwell

“5-Star Maintenance!”

Google Reviews - Feb 7, 2019
Edward Derose

“Bill is an incredible guy. Can’t offer enough praise for his timeliness, knowledge, and honesty during an emergency house call over the weekend! Look nowhere else than Bloomingdale Air for all your HVAC needs.”

Google Reviews - Feb 4, 2019
Joe & Sarah Doyle

“Sean did a great job of thoroughly explaining what he was doing and why. Greatly appreciated his attention to detail and commitment to us as the customer. I felt like he was invested in our needs and not just performing a task for pay. Highly recommend this company!”

Google Reviews - Jan 14, 2019
Henry & Carolyn Toebes

“Sean was here on time and did a great job. He was very thorough in his check of our system and found the cause of the electrical problem that led to his visit. Overall I give Sean five star,he was great!!”

Google Reviews - Jan 4, 2019
Mandy Frissell

“5-Star Heating & Cooling System Repair!”

Google Reviews - Jan 2, 2019